

## Dr. BHABHA VIDNYAN LOKSHIKSHAN SANTHA'S

## K. Z. S. SCIENCE COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS



\_\_\_\_\_\_

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

Since the year 2018 the IQAC forms the Grievance Redressal Committee of two members. The committee was formed to give the platform for the submission oral/written complaints of the students and to give the proper solution for the complaints submitted by the individual student or students. Sometimes the committee will be works by trusting the discipline committee and in case of disciplinary action, the committee will take the action through the discipline committee.

## **Committee Members:**

1] Dr. Upendra B. Mahatme - Head, Department of physics

2] Dr. A. N. Darvekar - Head, Department of zoology

**Grievance Redressal Committee**