

## College Development Committee (Period 06/10/2022 to 05/10/2027)



1	Shri. P. R. Shrikhande	President
2	Shri. P. B. Dangore	Ex-Officio Member
3	Shri. F. B. Maradwar	Member
4	Shri S. D. Adhau	Member
5	Shri. M. C. Ikhar	Member
6	Dr. A. K. Tikhe	Member Secretary
7	Shri. N. K. Shrikhande	Invitee Member
8	Dr. G. L. Makkasare	Nominated Member by the Principal
9	Dr. S. C. Gedam	Teacher's Representative
10	Dr. S. S. Charjan	Teacher's Representative
11	Dr. Mrs. A. N. Darvekar	Teacher's Representative
12	Shri. P. N. Mankar	Non – Teaching Representative
13	Dr. A. P. Ganorkar	Co-ordinator- IQAC/NAAC
14	Shri. Pamod Poddar	Member Ex- Student
15	Shri. Nilesh S. Daine	Student's Representative (Chairman of Student's Council)
16	Ku. Tannu M. Vaidya	Student's Representative (Secretary of Student's Council)



President Shri. P. R. Shrikhande



Ex-Officio Member Shri. P. B. Dangore



Member Shri. F. B. Maradwar



Member Shri. S. D. Adhau



Member Shri. M. C. Ikhar



Invitee Member Shri. N. K. Shrikhande



Member Secretary Dr. A. K. Tikhe



IQAC Co-ordinator Dr. A. P. Ganorkar



Teacher's Representative Dr. S. C. Gedam



Teacher's Representative Dr. A. N. Darvekar



Teacher's Representative Dr. S. S. Charjan



Nominated Member Dr. G. L. Makkasare