

SANSTHA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



1	Shri. N. K. Shrikhande	President
2	Dr. R. B. Potdar	Vice-President
3	Shri. M. M. Taywade	Vice-President
4	Shri. P. B. Dangore	Secretary
5	Shri. S. Y. Langde	Treasurer
6	Shri. V. B. Kesharwani	Joint Secretary
7	Shri. F. B. Maradwar	Member
8	Shri. N. N. Bhoskar	Member
9	Shri. M. C. Ikhar	Member
10	Shri. S. D. Adhau	Member
11	Smt. V. P. Shrikhande	Member
12	Shri. P. R. Shrikhande	Member

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE of SANSTHA



President Shri. N. K. Shrikhande



Vice-President Dr. Rajiv B. Potdar



Vice-President Shri. M. M. Taywade



Secretary Shri. P. B. Dangore



Treasurer Shri. S. Y. Langde



Joint Secretary Shri V. B. Kesharwani



Member Shri P. R. Shrikhande



Member Shri F. B. Maradwar



Member Shri N. N. Bhoskar



Member Shri M. C. Ikhar



Member Smt. V. P. Shrikhande



Member Shri S. D. Adhau