

College Development Committee (Period 06/10/2017 to 05/10/2022)



1	Shri. P. R. Shrikhande	President
2	Shri. P. B. Dangore	Ex-Officio Member
3	Shri. F. B. Maradwar	Member
4	Shri S. D. Adhau	Member
5	Shri. M. C. Ikhar	Member
6	Dr. A. K. Tikhe	Member Secretary
7	Shri. N. K. Shrikhande	Invitee Member
8	Dr. G. L. Makkasare	Nominated Member by the Principal
9	Dr. U. B. Mahatme	Teacher's Representative
10	Dr. S. R. Hiwale	Teacher's Representative
11	Dr. Mrs. A. R. Bijwe	Teacher's Representative
12	Shri. B. R. Narnaware	Non – Teaching Representative
13	Dr. A. P. Ganorkar	Co-ordinator- IQAC/NAAC
14	Shri. Pamod Poddar	Member Ex- Student
15	Shri. Mayur Pawar	Student's Representative (Chairman of Student's Council)
16	Ku. NayanaBandhe	Student's Representative (Secretary of Student's Council)

College Development Committee



President Shri. P. R. Shrikhande



Ex-Officio Member Shri. P. B. Dangore



Member Shri. F. B. Maradwar



Member Shri S. D. Adhau



Member Shri. M. C. Ikhar



Nominated Member Dr. G. L. Makkasare



Teacher's Representative Dr. Mrs. A. R. Bijwe



Invitee Member Shri. N. K. Shrikhande



Teacher's Representative Dr. U. B. Mahatme



Co-ordinator - IQAC/NAAC Dr. A. P. Ganorkar



Member Secretary Dr. A. K. Tikhe



Teacher's Representative Dr. S. R. Hiwale



Non-Teaching Representative Shri. B. R. Narnaware